CLF Directors


Names   Term
Jim Burke   1995 to Present
Jim Calder   1995 to Present
Tom Engel   2012 to present
Joey Harris   2006 to Present
Bill Hutton   1995 to Present
Paul Magnan   2021 to Present
Craig Moore   2007 to Present
Leanne Uhrig   2022 to Present
Naomi Walser   2022 to Present
Shawn Williams   2020 to Present
Lesley Hawke   June 2024- Present


Other Original Directors - No Longer Active

Wally Donaldson   1995 to 2006
Peter Garrow   1995 to 2006
Ted McTaggert   1995 to 2006
Tom Parker   1995 to 2006
Rick Richards   1995 to 2006
Judi Trinaistich    1995 to 2006
Danny Quinlan   1995 to 1996


Non-Active Directors

Trifon Chaitas   1996 to 2021
Doug Deschner   2007 to 2017
Chad Fairfoull   2010 to 2011
Erna Hall   2006 to 2009
Kris Klien   2006 to 2008
Delmor Jacobs   2007 to 2017
Chuck Miller   2016 to 2020
Tami Rayner   2021 to 2023
Katie Ranger   2023 to Present


Friends of the Foundation 

Barb Cormier   Through start-up phase
Ruby Lang   Through start-up phase
Murray Lehman   Through start-up phase
Guy Mercier   Through start-up phase

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information